top of page
Search
  • eekxproductions

Stream

Hello everyone!

After finally settling down in my new place, I think it's time to start up my drawing streams again. I want to create a regular schedule, but for now, tomorrow and Wednesday I'll be streaming from 1.30pm- 4pm EST. I'll most likely also stream Saturday and Sunday, but times are unclear at the moment. See you soon!

-EEK

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Much Ado about Nothing

Hey guys! Thanks for stopping by! Not much is happening right now. I'm catching up on some commissions, but I'm working and planning on streaming more on Twitch (https://www.twitch.tv/eekdraws) I want

Upcoming Shows and the Future of my Appearances

Hello everyone, thanks for stopping by! It's been quite the year, attending SIX shows/conventions! Each event has been great, and I meet so many interesting and wonderful people. If you are one of the

Oh Hey, I Have A Blog Now?

Hello everyone! I hope cruising around my website has been easy and interesting enough. I want to thank you for taking your time to viewing my works. I know I don't make much, nor make them often, but

bottom of page